Meet the Team

Our Leadership

full-time staff

J.T. English

Lead Pastor

Lindsay Acocella

Director of Strategy & Operations

Jamie Patrick

Director of Family Ministries

Catie Gross

Assistant to the Lead Pastor and the Lead Team

Doug Pierce

Worship & Creative Arts

Rick Lewis

Missions & Pastoral Care

Adam Wiggins


Lange Patrick

Church Planting & Hospitality

Joan Toppen

Office Management

Sarah Cronin

Family Ministries Assistant

Part-Time Staff

Rosalie Davis

Church Accountant

David Gothard

Student Ministry Director

Katie Cothern

Dream Team Volunteer Coordinator

Luke Woodruff

Remote Technical Support Specialist

Heather Nix

Family Ministries Assistant

Storyline Elders

When it comes to leadership, Storyline is elder-led, staff-managed and congregationally-informed. Our elders are elected internally by our members. Our current elders are: Jeff Schaffer (chair), Dennis Horner and Tim Golen.

Jeff Schaffer

Chair of Elders

Dennis Horner


Tim Golen